Rusty Hearts (EU/NA) magic chest of change bogo

The sale will last during:

Sale Start Day and Time: 5pm PDT/ 8pm Eastern September 26/ 2am EU
Sale End Day and Time: 12am PDT (midnight)/ 3am Eastern/ 9am EU

During this time if you buy 1 MMC you get another free, if you buy 10 MMC you’ll get 10 for free.

I recomend to buy them now if you can’t wait for it, otherwise it would be better to wait for the next update in wich MCC will be available to farm throgh Wanted Board quests every 2 hours.

Coment here

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s